Staff

Pastor

Fr. Timothy P. Andres, O.Carm.

815-727-9378
tpandres@stjosephjoliet.org

 

Deacon

Douglas Starasinich

815-727-9378
dstarasinich@stjosephjolet.org

Deacon Emeritus

Dave Raskowski

815-727-9378                                                                                                                        dcndave@me.com

 

Coordinator of Parish Services

Cheryl Gimbel

815-727-9378
cgimbel@stjosephjoliet.org

 

Office Manager

Judy Halsne

815-727-9378
jhalsne@stjosephjoliet.org 

 

Office Assistant

Jen Meredith                                                                                                               815-727-9378                                                                                 jmeredith@stjosephjoliet.org

 

Facilities Manager

Scott Pucel

815-727-9378

spucel@stjosephjoliet.org

 

 

Cemetery Sexton & Park Manager

Rick Cabay

815-722-6016

rcabay@stjosephjoliet.org

 

Music Coordinator

Pat Marentic

pmarentic@stjosephjoliet.org

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!